Categories
Canada Giveaways

071421-QuietPlace-GiveawayCA

We’re giving away five copies of Such a Quiet Place by Megan Miranda to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

From the bestselling author of The Last House Guest—a Reese Witherspoon Book Club selection—comes a riveting new novel about a mysterious murder in a close-knit neighborhood.

Hollow’s Edge used to be a quiet place. But then came the murder of Brandon and Fiona Truett. Now the residents are trapped, suffocated by their trial testimonies that implicated one of their own. Ruby Fletcher. And now, Ruby’s back.

Soon suspicion spreads across Hollow’s Edge. Not everyone told the truth about the night of the Truett’s murders. And now they must uncover the truth before someone else becomes the next victim.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

070921-BodeCode-GiveawayCA

We’re giving away five copies of Bode Code by Kathy Reichs to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her twentieth gripping novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan, whose examinations, fifteen years apart, of unidentified bodies ignite a terrifying series of events.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

070721-VanishingStars-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of The Forest of Vanishing Stars by Kristin Harmel to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

The New York Times bestselling author of the “heart-stopping tale of survival and heroism” (People) The Book of Lost Names returns with an evocative coming-of-age World War II story about a young woman who uses her knowledge of the wilderness to help Jewish refugees escape the Nazis—until a secret from her past threatens everything.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

060421-Other Black Girl-CA:Giveaway

We’re giving away five copies of The Other Black Girl by Zakiya Dalila Harris to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

Get Out meets The Devil Wears Prada in this electric debut about the tension that unfurls when two young Black women meet against the starkly white backdrop of New York City book publishing. A whip-smart and dynamic thriller and sly social commentary that is perfect for anyone who has ever felt manipulated, threatened, or overlooked in the workplace, The Other Black Girl will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last twist.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

051021-LastThingHeToldMe-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of The Last Thing He Told Me by Laura Dave to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

Before Owen Michaels disappears, he smuggles a note to his wife: Protect her. Hannah Hall knows exactly to whom the note refers—Owen’s daughter, Bailey. Together, Hannah and Bailey set out to discover the truth about Owen’s disappearance. But as they start putting together the pieces of Owen’s past, they realize they’re also building a new future—one neither of them could have anticipated. With its breakneck pacing, dizzying plot twists, and evocative family drama, The Last Thing He Told Me is a riveting mystery, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

050721-LostImmunity-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of Lost Immunity by Danial Kalla to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

A city under threat from a deadly virus, but will the source be found before it’s too late?

In this explosive new thriller from international bestselling author of Pandemic and The Last High, Daniel Kalla, a lethal outbreak is wreaking havoc and an experimental vaccine is deployed to curb its effects. But is it already too late?

Categories
Canada Giveaways

050521-BetterThantheMovies-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of Better Than the Movies by Lynn Painter to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

In this rom-com about rom-coms, perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenny Han, a hopeless romantic teen attempts to secure a happily-ever-after moment with her forever crush, but finds herself reluctantly drawn to the boy next door.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

031021-GirlsAreAllSoNiceHere-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of The Girls Are All So Nice Here by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

A lot has changed in the years since Ambrosia Wellington graduated from college, and she’s worked hard to create a new life for herself. But then an invitation to her ten-year reunion arrives in the mail, along with an anonymous note that reads “We need to talk about what we did that night.”

In this shocking psychological thriller about ambition, toxic friendship, and deadly desire, two former best friends return to their college reunion to find that they’re being circled by someone who wants revenge for what they did ten years before—and will stop at nothing to get it.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

030521-SatelliteLove-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of Satellite Love by Genki Ferguson to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

In 1999 Japan, sixteen-year-old Anna looks to the stars for solace. An outcast at school, and left to fend for herself and care for her increasingly erratic grandfather at home, Anna copes with her loneliness by searching the night sky for answers. But everything changes the evening she finds the Low-Earth Orbit satellite (LEO for short) arcing high above – returning her gaze and seeing her as no one else has before. Satellite Love is a spellbinding novel about a girl, a boy, and a satellite – and an unforgettable story about the yearning for meaning and connection, and the lengths we’ll go to find a place to belong.

Categories
Canada Giveaways

030321-Yolk-CAGiveaway

We’re giving away five copies of Yolk by Mary H.K. Choi to five lucky Riot readers!

Enter here for a chance, or click the cover image below!

Here’s what it’s all about:

From New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they’ll go to save one of their lives—even if it means swapping identities.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Becky Albertalli.